Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mundus Novus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus Card Vicente de la raya rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicole Lehmann

35037 Marburg
Germany
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Vicente de la raya:
Can convert same of a kind series to victory points instead of taking developments

Usally I can get a new development with a same of a kind serie AND can collect victory points with a set of different cards (AND make victory points with Gold). With Vicente de la raya it is possible to make victory points with a same of a kind serie. What about my second option? May I take a development with a different same of a kind serie or may I take even more victory points with a set of different cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Nicole

Standard rules are: on your turn, you can make ONE same of a kind serie and ONE all different cards serie. (exception: with king's favor, you are allowed to make many same of a kind series and one all different cards series)

With Vincente, you can choose to convert your same of a kind series into victory points instead of taking development cards.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicole Lehmann

35037 Marburg
Germany
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Bruno,

thank You very much for the quick response.

Nicole
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.