Popular Tags: [View All]
Marko Marinkovic
Serbia
Kragujevac
Sumadija
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I'm a taxi driver, and during long night shifts with no work I get bored to death. I've already read more books than a local library has to offer. Considering small confines of the car, and the possibility of being interrupted in the middle of the game by work (and wish to continue latter), please recommend something solitaire for me, PnP if applicable.

Thanks.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Nintendo DS?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Celina
United States
University City
MO
flag msg tools
mb
Reiner Knizia's Decathlon

There are pnp files, you might want to get a box to roll the dice in.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Seitz
United States
Glen Allen
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Like water spilled on the ground, which cannot be recovered, so we must die. But God does not take away life; instead, he devises ways so that a banished person may not remain estranged from him. 2 Sam 14:14
mbmbmbmbmb
Nah - iPhone with tons of free games and most others at 99 cents

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
iPhone would have been my first recommendation, but I was guessing that a DS would be much cheaper than iPhone. And [ahem] I'm guessing most people in Serbia don't buy software anyway, so the $.99 draw doesn't matter much. But I'm sure BGG users are the exception, so your suggestion is much better! ninja

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Seitz
United States
Glen Allen
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Like water spilled on the ground, which cannot be recovered, so we must die. But God does not take away life; instead, he devises ways so that a banished person may not remain estranged from him. 2 Sam 14:14
mbmbmbmbmb
curtc wrote: