Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Death of Forrest rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Whittemore
United States
Coronado
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Forrest's cavalry brigade is at 2 SP in strength and he is eliminated through general battle death, does only 1 SP go to the turn track and the other stay in the space, or do both SP go to the turn track?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy C
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
Robert L Howard (Medal of Honor recipient)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

It may not be perfectly clear in the rules, but if it came up in a game I would put both sp on the track.

I have never seen Forrest built up to 2.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Riku Riekkinen
Finland
Jyväskylä
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Both go to turn track. However you can always choose to take those as casualties after you know the Forrest is dead. Its rare to see SPs from cavalries in turn track because of that. The usual reasons are Ambush or Forrest dying while the army took 1 damage & he was at 2.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.