Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pirates 2 ed.: Governor's Daughter» Forums » Rules

Subject: reef cards can be used against mercant/battleships? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Alberto Rodriguez M.
Colombia
Bogotá
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that the reef cards are used against an opponent at the beginning of the cruise phase. But I want to know if the mercantships and battleships are considered opponents to this effect. Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Zuchowski
Poland
Lublin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only other players are considered to be your opponents. Neutral ships are not.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.