Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is a unit summoned adjacent to deceiver... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcel Kaul
msg tools
....still affected by the text of this (bender) unit? It starts its turn adjacent to it, but it was not on the board at the start of MY turn.....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Pinheiro
Brazil
Recife
Pernambuco
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I guess not. Because they can't attack or move during "that" turn... So if you summoned in your turn, at the start of that turn the unit wasn't adjacent...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Stout
United States
Annandale
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CaptainGen wrote:
....still affected by the text of this (bender) unit? It starts its turn adjacent to it, but it was not on the board at the start of MY turn.....

Roberto's correct. "Common Units that begin a turn adjacent" means at the start of the player turn, so the newly summoned unit can move and attack.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.