Robert Stewart
United Kingdom
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to check on what happens when you have at least one Centurion on the Boarding Track, at least one Basestar in play, but no Heavy Raiders in play and a Heavy Raider activation is resolved.

P.24 of the rules says (in part): "If there are no heavy raiders on the game board when heavy raiders are activated, one heavy raider is launched from each basestar."

So, if I'm reading that correctly, the Centurion(s) would advance, and (at least) one new Heavy Raider would launch from the basestar(s)?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goldfarb
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's correct.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.