Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Helvetia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you place more than one cube on the same goods space in the Market? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leonardo Martino
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've not played the game yet, just read the rules. I would like to know if it is possible to sell goods to the trader more than one time. In other words: can I put 2 or three cube on beer? furthermore is it worthy to do that during the game?

other question surely will follow later devil
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Overland Park
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: placing more than one cube on the same goods space?
The rules say only one cube per good per player.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Pastuzyn
United States
Midland
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: placing more than one cube on the same goods space?
Kevin in Kansas wrote:
The rules say only one cube per good per player.


Ditto this. It would be too easy, otherwise, to just get the first row of the trade goods multiple times for many victory points.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.