GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,067 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
21 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Influence Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alvaro Manjon Galan
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi again!

Another question (just to be sure of everything before my first game). I think this is just a problem with my english XDDDDDD

Under "Influence Action", may I "recover" up to two Colonist Ships WITHOUT moving any influence disc?

I mean, can I use the "Influence Action" just to recover Colonist Ships, without any disc movement?

Thanks again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Bigmore
England
Abingdon
Oxon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/7702572#7702572
(short answer: yes)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alvaro Manjon Galan
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alehop!

Thanks!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.