Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Earth Reborn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activated \ Reactivated character in interruption rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirill Krymskiy
Russia
Saint-Petersburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry for maybe silly question..

Non-active player can ask for a duel an enemy character is being activated in some conditions..So activated and reactivated means the same?..Can non-active player can ask for a duel an enemy character is being reactivated (in his LoS for example)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Gadgaard
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that makes no difference. Reactivation just means the character is not activated for the first time that turn, and only the first activation of a character causes the card to be turned. You can see it as a simple way of keeping track of the fact that you have to use all of your characters once, before you can use any one of them over and over again
(Using a character in this context can be just activating and doing nothing).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirill Krymskiy
Russia
Saint-Petersburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.