Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Savage Streets» Forums » Rules

Subject: German setup rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it correct that the first German regiment enters only with two battalions and the thire enters on turn 6?

Is there any published errata?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Richardson
United States
Staten Island
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
The set-up is correct.

The only issue that I've been made aware of is a small clarification. In section 1.31, change "However, at the end of combat..." to "However, at the end of reinforcement or combat..."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks. I'm going to try it solo tonight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.