Vincent Roscioli
United States
Bristow
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Magic Judge
mbmbmbmbmb

Welcome to BSG 242: Escape Velocity. It will be a 6-player base game using the Sympathizer with no minimal house rules (see below). This is my first time using the mod tools, so please be on the lookout for any goofs.

Players

Shayne Gray
United States
Akron
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Brendan Cox
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Thomas White
United States
Pacific Grove
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb

Perry Tan
New Zealand
Auckland
North Island
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb

Jeff Allen
United States
Chicago
IL - Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Dan McCauley
United States
Mountville (Lancaster County)
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb

Guidelines

If you haven't played a PBF game before, I recommend reading through one of the previous games in this forum. Please keep the following in mind when playing:

* I'd like to keep the game moving fairly quickly. If it is your turn to act, you are expected to do so within 24 hours (unless you've given prior notice that you'll be unavailable for an extended period of time). To support this, please be sure to subscribe to this thread and check in at least once or twice per day.

* Per FFG request, all players must have their own copies of the game. Only the names of cards will be posted (except in cases where this would cause ambiguity).

* All communication between players must occur in this thread only. Outside channels of communication are forbidden. Private communications between players and me will be conducted via BGG geekmail. Please prefix your messages with "[BSG 242][character name]" (e.g. "[BSG 242][Adama] how do i shot web").

* Please use the typical conventions for action, discussion, and flavor text. Specifically, I will not execute any action that is not bolded.