Thumb up
1 Posts

Shanghai Trader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ferry use clarification for Transport Co. Racket rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Blanchett
Clifton Hill
flag msg tools
I got an email from a player asking about The Ferry.
This was my reply:

"I checked with one of the ex-Panther guys here in Oz, but they confirmed how we played it:

the ferry is needed to move your player counter from one side of the Whangpoo to another.(you pay going and coming back as the transport co card says) - - from either district- its not numbered as the airfield is so you can never land on the ferry."
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.