Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Board Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: ports-Ships.raid rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nagy Peter
Hungary
Balmazújváros
flag msg tools
Hi

Please help me! Count the ships stationed in the ports of the limit of supplies? Unfortunately it is not clear.

Another question.

A special raid !!.....
Only one or more defense order can also be removed??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Corbett
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Special raid-Only one order or defense order can be removed(only in the first edition could a special raid remove two orders but it couldn't do defense orders)

Ships in ports only count towards supply limit if you have more than one in one single port. So they work exactly like a territory. Two ship count towards supply, so on and so forth.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Carroll
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We play that ships in port count agains supply.

We play the special raid can only remove one support, consolidate power, raid, or defense order.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Corbett
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jesseca wrote:
We play that ships in port count agains supply.

We play the special raid can only remove one support, consolidate power, raid, or defense order.


Another Calgary gamer sweet. If you ever need an extra Agot player, I might be up for it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.