Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Band of Brothers: Screaming Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 10: Orchards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Amis on Board 9 set up Concealed? Fire modifiers in Orchards depend on the position of enemy units, but there ARE no enemy units at the instant the Americans set up.

Edit: What is the movement cost of Orchards?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysztof Rzymkowski
Poland
Warszawa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When both of the players finish setup, then the Conceal markers that are in LOS are removed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Chris is right. They are covered in set up and are removed after set up. Because of the terrain benefit of the orchards, however, the concealment would only be removed if adjacent.

Orchards cost 1 MP.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.