Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

No Peace Without Spain!» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many rallies? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Denis Cobrousev
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How many Rally actions a player can take per round?
The rules read: one per round per player.
Play-Aid Card contradicts: 1 per round per leader.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don H
United States
Atlanta
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Player Aid is correct, it's per leader, not player. Actually addressed in the same exchange as your other question!
http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?14@670.pQwecpne4yB.8@.1dd13...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Denis Cobrousev
Russia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, Don!

But... Is there any need in specifying it explicitly? Doesn't 13.4.3 cover it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don H
United States
Atlanta
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Good point - not sure the parenthetical is necessary in 13.5.4 now that I look at it again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.