Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pirates 2 ed.: Governor's Daughter» Forums » Rules

Subject: another about the mercant ship's cruise rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Alberto Rodriguez M.
Colombia
Bogotá
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello.
What happens in the moment when the ship is full? The mercant ship move inmediately in the same turn? or must wait until a new card with the symbol of the island is draw.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piotr Zuchowski
Poland
Lublin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Carlos,

when you draw a card with a resource symbol during the Archipelago phase, you check the merchant ship - if it's empty, you take the resource cubes from the pool outside the board and put them on the ship. But it doesn't move this round!
Only when the same symbol is drawn again can the merchant ship start its cruise.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.