Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lords of Scotland» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about power "muster another clan" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos Alberto Rodriguez M.
Colombia
Bogotá
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello.

Can I play a card with the power "muster another clan" and activate the power of the new card played?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Wilson

Almonte
Ontario
msg tools
Yes, as long as the new card mustered is equal or lower value. You can thus play multiple "muster another clan" on the same turn, as long as each one is lower value than previous one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.