Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rise and Decline of the Third Reich» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spanish Restrictions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jersey Guys
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mb
Hello. Our latest war grinds on after a ceasefire for the holidays, and as usual each turn brings up situations that Field Marshall Roe and I would love to hear how others have handled. Here is a second one: Rule 25.45 says Spanish ground and air units may enter East Europe and Russia, and SR through the Western front, and can be placed in the Mediterranean. If variant 4 is played, and Spain becomes an Italian Minor ally are those restrictions still in place? The paragraph on the variant is silent on that point, but I imagine those restrictions would be in place, yes? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Bauer
United States
Reading
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Waste Water too
badge
Mid-Atlantic Air Museum
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IMO I think the restrictions are still in place.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oh my God They Banned Kenny
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Definitely still apply IMHO. They don't have to be restated in the variant; they are applicable unless explicitly stated not to in the variant.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.