Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Few Acres of Snow» Forums » Rules

Subject: newbie: discard as one action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
do we get to discard for free each turn or it is considered one of the 2 actions?

if it is , does it mean that having completed 2 actions, if I wish to discard 1 card I have pay one coin?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angeral Peng
Taiwan
Taipei City
Wenshan District
flag msg tools
badge
To conceal one's fame and ability
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is considered one of the 2 actions.

you can place one or more cards from your hand on to your discard pile. The first card discarded costs nothing, each additional discard costs one money.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
So you can discard 2 cards for free and burn both actions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.