Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Monopoly Deal Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard a property rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Lee
msg tools
Can you discard a property during your discard phase?

Example: at end of my turn, I have 8 cards in my hand. Can I discard a property to have 7 cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Royal
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not discard in the sense that the card goes into the discard pile. Properties are never discarded into the discard pile. Either they're in someone's hand or they're in play or (at end of turn when a player is over the hand limit) they're placed at the *bottom of the draw pile*.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.