Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eaten by Zombies!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question on starting cards. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Hornberger
United States
lockport
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Are they considered swag, and be lost for attrition?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jaaason
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, the cards in your starting deck can be lost. Just make a new pile for those cards. These can then be scavenged by you or other players.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.