Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Forbidden Alchemy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Hypnosis and Camera rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
Can you hypnotize more than one Investigator in your room? For each horror, choose and Investigator to heal 4 horror. But is that all on one Investigator



Camera-After you have a moonster on the camera, can you choose to take a picture of another monster later, and have that new monster instead?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shelton Windham
United States
Providence Village
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmb
Per the rules on the card, I believe you can. That's the way we played it, and it worked well. It certainly seems like the intent of the card. Doesn't the card say something like, 'After a monster is killed in your space (or room-I can't remember which) you may place it on this card...You many only have a single figure on this card at a time.'

Edit: I can't help with hypnotize. It hasn't come up yet for us and I can't remember how the card is phrased. Sorry.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.