Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jester question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Green
United States
Brighton
Colorado
flag msg tools
When you play a Jester, can you gain a card with a potion on it, such as Golem?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patar Absurdus the Shananigator
United States
Carrollton
TX
flag msg tools
"what you just said is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever heard. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response, were you even close to anything that could be considered a rational thought.
badge
Everyone in this room is now dumber for having listened to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Each other player discards the top card of his deck. If it’s a Victory card he gains a Curse. Otherwise either he gains a copy of the discarded card or you do, your choice."

Yes. The only caveat is that you cannot gain Victory cards.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.