Aimar Jean
msg tools
Hi,

In the 8th scenario (the 1st scenario involving the balor), Errtu appears in a tile with rocks squares so he can be placed in the middle of the tile.

But, do these rocks squares prevent Errtu to move during this scenario? or can he moves even if the space is thiner than his base?

Last time, we played this scenario with Errtu locked in this tile trying to catch us with his whip.

Thank you in advance for the response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Errtu has a "squeeze" ability, as shown on his villain card. As long as the center of his figure is on an open square, it doesn't matter if the rest of his figure is covering a wall or not.

This subject was discussed under "A couple of rule questions".
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.