Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quarriors!» Forums » Variants

Subject: Silly Culliing varant clarification question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Money
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the standard culling variant i.e. scoring die gets culled to the wilds, what do you do when you decide NOT to score? Do you leave it and use it for later turns until it gets destroyed or scored OR do you put it in your used pile?

cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Ibarzabal

Campinas
Sao Paulo
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know:

- If you choose to score, the dice goes back to the wilds, and you can also cull one other dice from your used pile;
- If you choose NOT to score it, it goes to your used pile, and no culling

That is for each dice that you can choose to score or not...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.