Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Innovation» Forums » Rules

Subject: in game question thanks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chung Chit Hang
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi there,

If a card tell you to draw a "1" and if there are no "1" in the pile, do you draw the next stage or you draw nothing? many thanks

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Draw up to the next.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Sachs
United States
Woodinville
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Despite your hope, there is not even any inherent symbolism; gravity is simply a coincidence.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
littlegorgor wrote:
hi there,

If a card tell you to draw a "1" and if there are no "1" in the pile, do you draw the next stage or you draw nothing? many thanks



If the dogma specifies "draw", then, yes, you draw from the next available age.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chung Chit Hang
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks fellow geeks :>
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.