Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Talisman» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many objects the Mule can carry? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Wiese
Germany
35043 Marburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My German Mule card says that he is allowed to carry any amount of objects for you. Since I noticed a massive amount of errors in the German translation (especially character stats), I thought there might be something wrong here since there were English sources that claimed he could carry an extra of 8 objects for you and Polish that were speaking of 5. In the Black Industries/FFG 4th edition he is allowed to carry 4.

So: How many objects is the 2nd edition Mule supposed to carry?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Booth
United Kingdom
Bicester
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Mule could originally carry any number of objects, until the Horse and Cart was introduced in Talisman: The Adventure, when the Mule was reduced to a maximum of 8 objects.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.