Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ascension: Storm of Souls» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about the Soul Collector promo card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn Kirkham
United States
Graham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. What are the soul collector tokens? do we use the HONOR tokens? Or should we use something like a d20 to keep track?

2. when you use the military power of the soul collector do you revert back to a number minus what you used?

For instance....you collect 4 points, and then use them to defeat cultist twice. Do you now have 0 and start collecting again?

if not it seems that this promo card , whoever gets it when played, is was off balance in the game.

Thanks for answering these questions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Leath
United States
OH
flag msg tools
badge
fyeahgamesandgrub.tumblr.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Use anything BUT honor tokens: poker chips, coins, skittles, d20, etc.

2. The number stays the same; it simply gets increased by 1 if you have defeated a monster in the center row
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Goldsmith
United States
Tujunga
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And note that the Cultist is not in the center row.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.