Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fortune and Glory: The Cliffhanger Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zeppelin movement. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When the Zeppelin moves does it take into account the movement requirements of the sea spaces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mindy G
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Mold the chaos into something beautiful
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, why wouldn't it? It rolls for movement just the same as Heroes do.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
You can take my gameā€¦ when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This was actually (one of the few) answered by Jason himself:

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/7294072#7294072

jchill7 wrote:

That is correct, the Zeppelin should use the move cost for the sea spaces. The movement cost represents distance more than anything else.

- Jason


Cupcakus wrote:
I took it the large movement numbers to be compensating for great distances, so I've been using the printed numbers as well for the zeppelin.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.