Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Castles of Burgundy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Worker tiles - can you use as many as you like on a die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Doherty
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't remover seeing this addressed in the rules - if I have a die, say a 4 is rolled on it. Can I use the bonus tile that
Ets me modify by +/- 1 *and* stack one or more worker chits to modify it further? Or is there a limit?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't believe workers are limited in any way.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob White
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bottom of page 4 of rules allows use of multiple workers.

Rob
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Doherty
United States
McKinney
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
senorcoo wrote:
I don't believe workers are limited in any way.


I thought so too (and played that way) but wanted to be sure. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.