Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting player food rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Finney
United Kingdom
sheffield
S. Yorks
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Does food accumulate on the starting player action, like it does for the fishing pond & travelling player?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Wheelock
Canada
Woodstock
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
badge
David Malki drew this!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the family game? Yes, it does. Any action space with a red arrow accumulates the appropriate resource every turn.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Finney
United Kingdom
sheffield
S. Yorks
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, we managed to miss-read the rules and play the 1st 4 games with only fish pond & traveling players accumulating resources (the rest we just replenished to specified amount on card)...they were not high scoring games.:zombie:
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.