Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: Claiming the Baltic States rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Torsten Hasforth
Denmark
Copenhagen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
As the Soviets claiming the Baltic States as per Nazi-Soviet pact. Do I roll US entry once or three times?

What happens to the Baltic convoy points?

Thanks in advance

Torsten.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning Afzelius
Denmark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
Just 1 roll and the conv is removed
Cheers
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.