lizard
Netherlands
Utrecht
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the only requirement to be able to play a builder on a project is to have one of your meeples there already. The same goes for pigs.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diogo Poupado
Portugal
Ourém
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had this same question. Is this also true if you have less meeples in a certain city/road/farm? can you still place the builder/pig in any place, as long as you have 1 or more of your meeples in it?

So, if you have at least 1 or more meeples in a certain road/city/farm, you can place the builder/pig even though you may have less/the same/more meeples than any other player in that current place. Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Promnitz
Australia
Carlton
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.