Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Phantom Fury» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple enemies in a Zone rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthias Desbois
France
Aix en Provence
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a zone with a USMC on the C level, a Martyr on the 1 level and a Guerilla on the 2 level.

Can my USMC attack first the martyr and then the Guerilla on the same assault phase ?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
i think only if flooding i.e. top down.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hipshot wrote:
i think only if flooding i.e. top down.


correct!

top-down assault and flooding is the way to go!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Desbois
France
Aix en Provence
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok. Then no solution in my case where the US are on C level...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher
Belgium
De Panne
Bachten de Kupe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
in that case it's the hard way: one attack per turn (don't forget the follow-up move after a successful attack).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Desbois
France
Aix en Provence
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Chris!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
laurent Closier
France
SAINT-BRIEUC
flag msg tools
mbmb
From a 'C' Location, you can only assault the '1' Location in the same Zone (they are Adjacents).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.