Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panic Station» Forums » Rules

Subject: Parasite movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
François Lacerte
Canada
Montréal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If at the start of the parasite phase, a parasite is already in the same room as a caracter, does it can to move as per the die roll, or does it stay there and attack the caracter?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ausloos
Belgium
Ranst
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It always attempts to move first before it attacks.
You have to see them as "stealthy" creatures that crawl under floors and ceilings.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
François Lacerte
Canada
Montréal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok. Thanks for the fast answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.