Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pergamemnon» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2nd tiebreaker? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Goodrich
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
Why can't more games have a handicapping mechanism?
badge
Becoming immortal!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the game we played tonight, we both had 15 points and a 4 VP creature. Is there a 2nd tiebreaker in such a case? We thought perhaps total value of creatures might be it, but the rulebook mentions nothing more, so we "shared" the victory.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Alan!

There was no 2nd tiebreaker planed, so a shared victory sounds good, or you will start a rematch!
Greetings
Bernd

www.irongames.de
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.