Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Onirim» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replenishing Hand for 2 players rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Finhisky
Taiwan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule only says that
"...When he replenishes his hand afterwards, he first draws the 3 cards of his Personal resource, then the 2 cards of the Shared resource."

the situation:
1. I play 1 card from Shared resource.
2. I draw 1 card---Nightmare.
3. I play 1 key card from Personal resource.
4. I draw 1 card---Nightmare.
5. I play 1 key card from Shared resource.
6.Now I have to draw atleast 3 cards to replenish whole hand(Personal resource & Shared resource).

the replenishing order is...
1. Personal resource then Shared resource
2. Shared resource then Personal resource
3. Free
4. ???

thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lizard
Netherlands
Utrecht
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Option 1 is correct. Always during the replenish phase, cards go first to your personal resource and then to the shared resource.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finhisky
Taiwan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
radicalizard wrote:
Option 1 is correct. Always during the replenish phase, cards go first to your personal resource and then to the shared resource.


Thanks

I think so
But the rule donesn't say it clearly
I wanna make sure
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finhisky
Taiwan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Shadi Torbey had replied me


The answers provided are correct:
you always have to replenish your personal resource first, no matter how many cards you need.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.