Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scarab Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding using card powers multiple times rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Dowling
Australia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're right, card powers can only be used when the card comes into play.

Exception: cards with the phrase Action: on them. These powers can be used when the card comes into play and on your subsequent turns, if you choose to use the Action: power instead of your normal card play/healing in the appropriate phase listed in the yellow star on the card.

I believe the only place you find Action: written is on the God cards...but I may be wrong, I'm going on memory here!

Hope this helps!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.