Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Band of Brothers: Screaming Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artillery Proficiency Check rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew S. Fischer
United States
Devon
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
The rules posted here on p. 10 state:

To use the Artillery Support, the player must declare the hex that
is to receive the fire. Similar to Guns, the player must roll less
than the Proficiency of the Artillery Support.


It really should say "less than or equal to," correct?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.