Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

PAX» Forums » Rules

Subject: Primus Conspiratus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What does the top of the Primus Conspiratus card mean? I did not find it in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scholle
Australia
St Ives
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From memory (because don't have access to my copy at the moment), it shows a row of Conspiratio cards. Meaning the player with the most Conspiratio cards gets the Primus Conspiratus card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Eisenstein
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

Yes, Lindsay got it right :-)

Greetings
Bernd

www.irongames.de
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, it's that simple. I thought it could mean something like maximum 6 cards...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted L
United States
St Petersburg
Florida
flag msg tools
Technically it's most intrigue symbols, not cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.