Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Run» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 quick rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikolaas Storme
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The roaming of the monsters is moving them to a adjacent tile, is diagonal
a possibility or only vertical or horizontaly.

In a 2 player game when you pass the 1st player marker you just get to roam the monsters if there are any, does that mean that eacht player gets 2 turns in a row?
I'm first player, I play, the my partner plays when it's my turn again I give him the token and let monster's roam and then he's up again. So het get's two turns in a row and then I get two turns in a row is that correct?

greets nikolaas
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Wong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A1: Only orthogonal is considered to be adjacent.
A2: The correct sequence: 2 actions by player 1, 2 actions by player 2, then all monsters roam controlled by player 1, then 2 actions by player 2, 2 actions by player 1, all monsters roam by player 2...
Hope that helps!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr. Bistro
United States
Richmond
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Remember that the rules say only rooms connected by hallway exits are considered adjacent. This is especially important with the Cursed Stone tile.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Wong
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I miss that partcry
Thanks for correcting me Mr Bistro!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.