Scrumpy Jack
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh no! Owning the other two expansions, I've run out of space in my SHA box, so if I buy this expansion, where am I going to put it?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randall Shaw
United States
Kennesaw
GA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

I graduated to a slightly larger generic box almost immediately myself. Plenty of room in there; I just haven't decided yet if I really want to make my SHDA game even more difficult.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scrumpy Jack
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
You mean ... you changed the original packaging? *scream*

edit: I've just had a closer look and I think the new cards will fit in if I stash the tokens and dice under the insert. *phew* - close shave
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Moffatt
Australia
Ipswich
Queensland
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I take it you don't have your cards sleeved then? I ran out of room with the first two expansions!cry

I should say I can still get the lid on... just...whistle
The Tyranids have their own ziplock bag sitting with the game box. I would have left them in their vac form plastic case, but;
a) Sleeved cards won't fit in it
b) It got crushed in the mail
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Long
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I use the Arkham Horror: The Lurker at the Threshold Expansion box to hold my Death Angel having outgrown it with the fist expansions. Sleeved cards are yummy...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Scrat wrote:
I take it you don't have your cards sleeved then? I ran out of room with the first two expansions!cry

I should say I can still for the lid on... just...whistle