Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Forbidden Alchemy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yellow Matter Corpse questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
There is nothing on the Keeper cards or in the Scenario saying that dead Investigators or humanoid monsters drop a corpse. There is just the starting corpses on the Keepr card, and maybe somoe more coming along the way, cough cough. If Investigators and humanoid monsters drop corpses like with "Raise Dead", then the tactics change considerably. Help!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phrank Johnston
United States
Plainfield
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I know, unless the scenario dictates that humanoid monsters leave corpses behind (like in Reanimator), then they don't. Hope that helps.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.