Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Québec» Forums » Rules

Subject: Birth of the Sovereign Council question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg deBeer
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
This event gives bonus points for completing 2 buildings in each of 3 colors. My question is, does a building have to have a star token on it to count towards this bonus? Or can you complete a building with no workers on it and still have it count? How do you track who completed which buildings in this case? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philippe Beaudoin
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You need a star token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.