Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zaeldarr the Outcast (Boss) event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Bohacek
msg tools
Hi,
maybe stiuped question but, when I take this card and I will put the boss to the region where he belongs.

Must I move there with my character and fight with him? Or I can stay in the region where I am without fighting him?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Schulzetenberg
United States
Los Angeles
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He (like all the other boss events) is just in that region if you wish to go there and fight him. You don't ever need to fight him if you don't want to.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Bohacek
msg tools
Thanks for explanation we have translated cards to czech and its saying something like move there and fight...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.