Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kings & Things» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Mowers
United States
Geneseo
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So when you are doing battle, do you roll dice 1 (Or two for a charging creature) at a time per creature?

You select which creature you are rolling for and then roll his dice, or if you have 3 creatures attacking do you roll all 3 dice and then choose which dice each creature gets?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You roll for each creature individually.

But what we don parctice, is to roll them in groups.

1 Creatuer with strength 5: Roll one die, 1-5 is a hit.
3 creatures with strength 4, one of them charging: Roll 4 dice, each that comes up with 1-4 is a hit.
Etc.

It does not take that long, and it has never been a problem for us.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.