Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

JAB: Realtime Boxing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you call a combo when on the last card in your deck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe
United States
Shoreview
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I just played my last card does the round end immediately or can I quick shout Combo if it has completed one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Seitz
United States
Glen Allen
VA
flag msg tools
badge
Like water spilled on the ground, which cannot be recovered, so we must die. But God does not take away life; instead, he devises ways so that a banished person may not remain estranged from him. 2 Sam 14:14
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The round doesn't end when just you finish with your deck, the other player might still have some cards.

But if your card is the last card between both of you, then it would end.

Rules say it "ends immediately", which implies no calling out combos, but we still play you can complete a combo, counter punch, or stagger with the last card.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.