Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

GOSU» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 goblins of the same type rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
oren kostin
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
can you have 2 of the same goblin in play at the same time? i did not find any contradiction to this assumption in the rulebook.
did i miss something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iron James Rackham
msg tools
mbmbmb
johnwoo wrote:
can you have 2 of the same goblin in play at the same time? i did not find any contradiction to this assumption in the rulebook.
did i miss something?

Yes you can. The only restriction is that you can't mutate a goblin to its clone.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.