Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Santiago de Cuba» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rolling dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kai
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when a player rolls five dice showing a 0? Sure, he has to reroll the dice, but will this ship also leave (--> skip a round)?
Similar: A player rolls four dice showing a 0 and he do not want to place the other die on to the ship.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Mucchiello
United States
Edison
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
I would say it uses up a ship to reroll. So you could purposefully take a roll with 4 0s and eat up a ship.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wolf Wittenstein
Germany
Hagen
NRW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
New Ship, new roll of dice.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.