Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

COLORS» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Question - Order of turn, taking pieces and completion of the turn. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
JSpitz JSpitz
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I was watching a few games of this the other night. Two questions came to mind (one already answered in other posts).

If a tri-color-triangle is completed on move 2 of 4 do the opposing player's pieces get taken then or at the end of the 4 moves when the first player's turn ends (and the triangle remains)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I'm fairly sure that pieces get removed immediately. That's the only way that you'd be able to utilise one of the 'strategies' on the back of the box.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.